FCRCC AGM – 2017/2018 Executive and 2016/2017 video

FCRCC welcomes a new Executive for the 2017/2018 paddling year.  A special thank you to Angela Yee and Tommy Leung for their work on the Executive over the past year.  Welcome to Stephanie McLean as Secretary and Stu Chase for Communications.  A highlight of the AGM was the video of FCRCC members and their accomplishments over this past year.  Remember as you go through this year, record your events and submit them so we can review next AGM.    Here is the link to the 2016/2017 video:  https://youtu.be/Y7UFiPVO1NA

Your FCRCC Executive for 2017/2018 is: 

2017-2018 Executive Committee

Commodore:          Rob Magus

Vice Commodore:   Andrea Dillon

Treasure:              Daniela Girard

Secretary:             Stephanie McLean

Communications:   Stu Chase

Equipment:            Sam Patton

Dragon Boat:         Coco Lau

Flat water:             Diane Tam

Outrigger:              Patty Lawson

Fund Raising:         Katrina Evans

Safety:                  Kevin Harding