FCRCC Executive Committee for 2019/2020

The False Creek Racing Canoe Club voted in six Executive positions at the Annual General Meeting held on October 29th.  Here is this year’s Executive Committee.  Congratulations to the new members and returning members.


 Commodore:  Andrew Sugianto

Vice Commodore:  Andrea Dillon

Secretary:  Stephanie McLean

Treasurer:  Nora Chun

Equipment/Repairs:  Susan Mott

Dragon Boat Rep:  Sally Miller

Flatwater Rep:  Diane Tam

Outrigger Rep:  Cathy Marr

Fundraising:  Gary Cohen

Safety:  Kevin Harding

Communications:  TBA